Force Sync a Listing
Last updated: August 20, 2026
Navigate to the Listings section in your dashboard.
Locate and select the listing you want to force sync.
In the listing details view, click on the Listing Status to open the side drawer.
Once the side drawer appears, find and click the Force Sync button located at the top right corner.